Prestbury Who's Who

        Subject Leadership Prestbury Church of England

Primary School 2018-19  

 

Email

Class

 Leadership

David Capener

Headteacher

 

 

 

head@prestbury.cheshire.sch.uk

 

Safeguard Lead

Assessment

Maxonia link

School Counci

lMaths 

Sam Townes

Deouty Headteacher

LKS2 Leader

 

 

 

stownes@prestbury.cheshire.sch.uk

Y 3

English

Monitoring  overview

PPG Lead

 

Josephine Cross

UKS2 Leader

 

 

 

jcross@prestbury.cheshire.sch.uk

Y6

 

 

English

Under 18/Fallibroome students

Netball

 

Dawn Horsfall

EYFS Leader

 

 

 

dhorsfall@prestbury.cheshire.sch.uk

Reception

(Job share)

PSHCE

After-School clubs

Rachel Wallace

EYFS Leader

 

 

 

rwallace@prestbury.cheshire.sch.uk

Reception (Job share)

Phonics.

TA/Adult Helpers in school

Juliet McCurrie

 

 

 

 

JMcCurrie@prestbury.cheshire.sch.uk

Y 1/2

Music

PE

Arts link with Fallibroome

 

Hannah Butler

 

 

 

 

hbutler@prestbury.cheshire.sch.uk

Y 5

MFL

RE

Choir

Martine Croghan

 

 

 

 

mcroghan@prestbury.cheshire.sch.uk

Y 3/4

Science

 

Church services

Anti-bullying lead

Choir

 

Sidonie Cumberland

 

 

 

 

scumberland@prestbury.cheshire.sch.uk

Reception

(Job share)

Geography

Ethos group House worship 

Hannah Hague

KS1 Leader

 

 

 

 

hannahhague@prestbury.cheshire.sch.uk

Y2

E -safety

Maths

Maxonia partnership

International Schools coordinator/Award 

Elizabeth O'Keefe

 

 

 

 

eokeefe@prestbury.cheshire.sch.uk

Y5/6

 

Foundation Subjects overview

Emma Rackham

 

 

 

 

erackham@prestbury.cheshire.sch.uk

Y1 (Job share) +Y2

Art

Arts link with Fallibroome

Student teacher placements

Jess Clare

SENCO

 

 

 

 

jclare@prestbury.cheshire.sch.uk

Nursery

DT

Looked After Children (LAC)

 

Amber Davies

 

 

 

 

adavies@prestbury.cheshire.sch.uk

Y1 (Job share)

 

History

Julian Jones

 

 

 

 

jjones@prestbury.cheshire.sch.uk

Y4

ICT

Sports Lead  & PLT  link

Angela Norton

School Business Manager

 

 

 

 

admin@prestbury.cheshire.sch.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact the School

Prestbury C.E Primary School

Bollin Grove, Prestbury
Macclesfield, CHESHIRE, SK10 4JJ

Main Contact: Angela Norton, School Business Manager

Tel: 01625 383033
admin@prestbury.cheshire.sch.uk

 2019 Prospectus Prestbury Who's Who