Link Governors

Governors with Special Responsibilities:

SEN: Jackie Smith-Lomas

Pupil Premium: Reg Lord

Health & Safety: Norman Davies

Safeguarding: Karen McCurdy

Governor Training Liaison: John Roebuck

Website: Sarah Pittham


Class Link Governors: 

John Ackerley

Karen McCurdy

Nursery & Reception

Emma Pickup

Year 1

Paul Gibbons

Year 1/2

Jeremy Bolton

Year 2

Reg Lord

Year 3

Michelle Goodrich

Year 3/4

Norman Davies

Year 4

Sarah Pittham

Year 5

Jackie Smith-Lomas

Year 5/6

John Roebuck

Year 6

Contact the School

Prestbury C.E Primary School

Bollin Grove, Prestbury
Macclesfield, CHESHIRE, SK10 4JJ

Main Contact: Angela Norton, School Business Manager

Tel: 01625 383033

 2019 Prospectus Prestbury Who's Who